Ground & Leaves

Ground & Leaves started as a solo project in 2012. In 2019, after an instrument upgrade and the addition of a bass player in the line up, a new sound took shape. With new inspirations came songs that were more rock-oriented, while still maintaining the atmospheres that characterize the artist’s songwriting.

2022 New Single " The Season of Pity"
  • No products in the cart.

Secret Words Between Devil and Soul – 2020

Secret Words Between Devil and Soul – 2020

Release Date: 2020-09-24
Genres: Grunge, Rock
People: Ground & Leaves
Available Now On:
1. Socially Refine
2. Bleeding Eyes
3. Secret Words
4. Garden of Fools
5. Raindrops
6. Chessboard
7. Roses in My Hand
8. The Devil and The Good Lord
9. Freedom of Soul
10. A Good Man
11. Outtake Rock n Roll Ignore Song
About New Album

All songs written by Ground & Leaves

Mastering by Paolo Maggiora